morplayer.blogg.se

Gay mods sims 4
Gay mods sims 4






In a spoiler because vectorplexus said he wants his site clean. The first one is an idle animation I try to do for screenshot purpose, or maybe as a idle male replacer, but I don't know how to replace it so for the moment it will just be a simple idle animation.īelow it's a sex animation I'm working at the moment, that should work with whickedwhims in the future. Be free to move the thread if you judge it necessary! But if I have a technical issue I will ask these here. It seems the "other games" section in here don't concern Sims 4 judging the description. But I don't have technical questions for the moment. I'm already an Author and already know about this. Look forward to your upcoming stuff, Khlas! I'd like to remind that everyone can get access to it by applying to Author group (PM me if you are a member and willing to join). The mod comes fully equipped with traits that will give them special whims, drag show events, special social events, and more For everyone in your town to experience all the joys the LGBTQ+ community, this is just the mod to try out.

gay mods sims 4 gay mods sims 4

I suggest that you discuss all modding-related topics (particularly technical ones) in our special Modding forum section. The LGBT mod arguably offers the best experience for Sims to properly live out their sexual identity. If there will be a substantial number of TS4 mods on our forums, I'll gladly create a new The Sims-exclusive forum section just for those. Hello always great to see new (and gay) content for The Sims 4.








Gay mods sims 4